logo home
 
 
Administrative Staff
hline
Class Advisors
hline
Application
hline
 
 
vline

Administrative Staff :

Ms. Ana Pagán – Director
Ms. Marianna Pagán – Elementary School Principal

Ms. Senymarie Faría - Elementary School Assistant Principal
Dr. Álida Rodríguez – High School Principal
Ms. Aracelis Tester– High School Assistant Principal
Ms.Celia Busquets– High School Assistant Principal
Ms. Julia Meléndez – Pre-School Coordinator
Dr. Nélida Velázquez – Bridges Prog. Coordinator nvelazquez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Norma Maranges – Administrative Secretary n.maranges@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Viola Mántaras – Receptionist
Ms. Flor Guerra – Registrar
Ms. Flor G. Guerra – Admissions & Development Officer - admissions@cupeyvilleschool.org

Ms. Sharie Lucena – Activities Coordinator – slucena@cupeyvilleschool.org

Student Services :

Ms. Lourdes Márquez– Dean of Discipline - lmarquez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Mr. Ricardo González – College Advisor & A.P. Coordinator -
rgonzalez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Dr. Joycette Aponte - Clinical Psychologist -
japonte@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Lourdes Figueroa - Social Worker -
lfigueroa@cupeyvilleschool.org

Library Services :

Elementary School:
Ms. Elsa González - Head Librarian – e.gonzalez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Ivonne Gómez- Library Assistant – ivonneg@cupeyvilleschool.org

High School:
Ms. Angelí Guzmán - Librarian –angelig@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Isandra Muñoz - Library Assistant -imunoz@cupeyvilleschool.org

Accounting Department :

Mr. Manuel Carlo- Accountant (Payable) – mcarlo@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Amelia Rivera - (Receivable) – arivera@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms.Monica Vélez - Accounting Clerk – mvelez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Maribel Rodríguez - Accounting Clerk – mrodriguez@cupeyvilleschool.org

Health Services :

Ms. Corali Báez - cbaez@cupeyvilleschool.org

Food Services :

Mr. Carlos García & Mr. Alfonso Garcia - falconnestcaf@gmail.com

Back To Top

 
copyright