logoEdlinewebmailcafeprepayTech Supportlinkssitemaphome
our schooladmissionseventsacademicsfacultyinfocentersathleticscontact
school
 
 
Administrative Staff
hline
Class Advisors
hline
Application
hline
 
 
vline

Administrative Staff :

Phone: (787) 761-6305

Ms. Ana Pagán – Director
Ms. Marianna Pagán – Elementary School Principal
Ms. Senymarie Faría - Elementary School Assistant Principal
Dr. Álida Rodríguez – High School Principal
Ms. Aracelis Tester– High School Assistant Principal
Ms.Celia Busquets– High School Assistant Principal
Ms.Margarita Rodríguez– High School Assistant Principal
Ms. Julia Meléndez – Pre-School Coordinator (ext. 232)
Dr. Nélida Velázquez – Bridges Prog. Coordinator (ext. 244)nvelazquez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Norma Maranges – Administrative Secretary (ext. 224)n.maranges@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Viola Mántaras – Receptionist (ext. 221)
Ms. Flor Guerra – Registrar
Ms. Flor G. Guerra – Admissions & Development Officer -admissions@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Sharie Lucena – Activities Coordinator – slucena@cupeyvilleschool.org

Student Services :

Ms. Lourdes Márquez– Dean of Discipline -lmarquez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Mr. Ricardo González – College Advisor & A.P. Coordinator-
rgonzalez@cupeyvilleschool.org

Dr. Joycette Aponte - Clinical Psychologist -japonte@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Lourdes Figueroa - Social Worker -lfigueroa@cupeyvilleschool.org

Library Services :

Elementary School:
Ms. Elsa González - Head Librarian –e.gonzalez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Ivonne Gómez- Library Assistant – ivonneg@cupeyvilleschool.org

High School:
Ms. Angelí Guzmán - Librarian –angelig@cupeyvilleschool.org

Ms. Isandra Muñoz - Library Assistant -imunoz@cupeyvilleschool.org

Accounting Department :

Mr. Manuel Carlo- Accountant (Payable) –mcarlo@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms.Monica Vélez- Accountant (Receivable)–mvelez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Maribel Rodríguez - Accounting Clerk –mrodriguez@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Amelia Rivera- Accounting Clerk –arivera@cupeyvilleschool.org
Ms. Sonia Rocafort - Secretary –srocafort@cupeyvilleschool.org

Health Services :

Ms. Corali Báez (Nurse) - cbaez@cupeyvilleschool.org

School Security :

Mr. Angel Nieves – School Guard

Food Services :

Mr. Carlos García & Mr. Alfonso Garcia - falconnestcaf@gmail.com

Back To Top

 
copyright